Northern Lights College announces more Honour Roll students for 2004-2005

DAWSON CREEK ? The following vocational students were inadvertently omitted from the Northern Lights College Honour Roll for 2004-2005 that was previously published. The College is proud to announce the following additional names to the

Honour roll:


Jenna Lynn Burkinshaw

Chrystal Ann Cory

Jennifer Sina-Lynn Haugen

Carrie Lorraine Markwick

Danielle Mary Judy Naeth

Kimberly Candace Scobie

Diane Stowe

Deja Chantee Simon

Natasha Michelle Walker

Winter Charmaine Warde