Peace Liard Arts Council elects new board

The Peace Liard Regional Arts Council met in Fort St. John on January 31st for their AGM and the election of their new board. Secretary РCathy Hooper, Fort Nelson, President  РLisa Bush, Fort St. John, Treasurer РHeidi Bolliger, Hudson?s Hope and Vice President РTara O?Donnell, Fort St. John.

The Peace Liard Regional Arts Council is the umbrella organization for all the Community Arts Councils in the Peace Liard area and provides training, networking and advocacy for artists, arts organization and arts administers within the region.